RSS

1.06.2015

01 Jun

emptyroom

Salam.

This took me an entire day to plan out, including lineart and scaling and another entire day to colour including five minutes of colur adjustment. That’s two days of being holed up in my dark room doing something as simple as this.

There_must_be_more_to_life

May hand hurts. My head hurts. My back hurts. I am so not used to this.

And I didn’t even realize that it’s already JUNE.

Whoa, when did that happen?!

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Thanks for viewing~ Sorry for any wrongdoings of mine~ And have a nice day~

=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on 06/01/2015 in Berita

 

Leave a Reply

 
