RSS

12.07.2015

13 Jul

Salam.

ditofin

Dito from Drakengard 3.

He’s crazy and has a mouth which begs to be punched at but he’s somehow adorable because he wears shorts and wellington boots. He’s like a miniature version of Caim but more talkative. He also broke the 4th wall a lot.

I actually thought Zero and Dito had a thing going on throughout the game as he frequently had a line of dialogue with Zero. Turns out I was disappointed though because spoiler: in the end, he is the only disciple who Zero renounced in the last branch.

I brought this game based on this review:

Like the reviewer said, if you wanna play Drakengard 3, play Nier first, cuz Drakengard 3 is kinda hit or miss even with those who liked Nier. I don’t feel that the English VA is that bad (Liam O’Brien voiced Cent and Yuri Lowenthal voiced Dito, mmkay?), but I do agree that the dialogue can get quite vulgar. But I won’t deny that the game is very tragic in terms of plot.

Also I used a timing guide for the last boss because I suck, haha.

P/S: I still can’t accept that the entire cast pronounced Mikhail as ‘Mi-khail’ and not ‘Mi-kha-il’.¬†

=-=-=-=-=-=-=

Thanks for viewing~

Sorry for any wrongdoings of mine~

And have a nice day~

=-=-=-=-=-=-=

 
2 Comments

Posted by on 07/13/2015 in Berita

 

2 responses to “12.07.2015

  1. Zafree

    08/11/2015 at 23:30

    Kai, it’s been so long since last I’ve updated my blog, and now I have a new blog for new purpose. Please do visit from time to time :) I think just click on my name? And your blog hasn’t been touched for about four weeks now, huh.

     
    • x150851

      09/04/2015 at 08:53

      Heeeey, long time no see! Sure, I’ll come visit when I’m free.

       

Leave a Reply

 
